Sort:  

have you made it into the rabbitzone on weebly?

I'm stuck at door 10

nope! I thought i was making progress yesterday, from here to youtube to the heron back to here to toricos comment reply, memos...then brick wall!

you have to look through the inner eye... travel 5 months into the past on this blog to find it.

it will lead you to the rabbit zone, find me at door 10 ;)

caught up, im annoyed i needed that clue now, i began that hunt last night and thought nah it wont be that. now im at 10. the final puzzle i sense!

be kind and throw me a clue back if you can make any further sense from it... I still totally fail to see the importance of "V" if there is any... and I do not know why there's a "view pdf" at door 2...

be careful where you end up though... i've heard many people have gotten lost in these rabbit holes ;)

of course, the only pdf i have come across was at the beginning, the link you are unable to access from germany, it is the whole alice in wonderland book so i think thats a dead end

thanks... ok...

well, the sequence 10 12 14 20 22 24 is the last clue I get at door-10... I can't make any sense of it... page numbers in the PDF maybe?!

i've had a look through the book pdf but nothing obvious stands out. I thought 30 32 34 would be where that sequence is pointing to. in context to what i've no idea. damn ellusive pdf!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53