You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Howling Spin | And Drawing Tutorial Steps

in #art5 years ago

hi @bleuxwolf
Your design is amazing !! I love seeing the steps in the process that led you to the finished project. how did this idea come about? do you always use animals for your creations?
Is this your professional job? you are very lucky to have this wonderful creativity.
congratulations and thanks for sharing with us

Sort:  

Thank you @road2horizon! This pic is actually a commission request so the client requested this idea for me to draw for him. The character is also his personal original character too.

And this is more of a freelance job for me. So I get to do this independently and try to build up my commission business. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81