You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Spent 3,000 Hours on One Drawing

in #art5 years ago

ehy dear @wearehuman, it's very nice to see your work done and hear your story at the same time. a sad story, of pain, of loss, which however has turned day after day into a painting. not by chance we talk about art therapy as a tool to release emotions and find ourselves again: what do you think about that? congratulations on his art and on the curie vote

Sort:  

Thank you so much :) I'm open to talk about art therapy, I think it is a powerful and underestimated tool. I credit the changes in my life to the ability to squeeze myself through the drawings I've made. Let's talk and thank you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37