You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My watercolour painting - Magical town

in #art6 years ago

You pump out artwork at such a rate...I'm curious, for example how long did this one take to make? how many do you paint/draw a day? Do you like to start and finish one on the same day, or are there some you like to take your time with and do over a matter of many weeks?

Sort:  

Some of the artists on Steemit are super talented and create SO much quality work it amazes me! I have only been on here for a short time. I've just found @agneslaczo's work maybe a week ago. She's also holding some awesome art challenges. Have you seen them?

Hey, i often post older works too :-) If it's brand new, i start with saying - just finished it.
I only do artworks/illustrations which i can finish in one sitting. Max 4 hours.
right now i can make 1-2 artwork a day, since my studio is not available yet. ( you can read about it in my previous post )
:-)
Thank You !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51