Drawing Mecha Before Learning To Draw Gesture & Anatomy

in #art6 years ago

   

hallo semua sahabat steemitku..
hallo all my steemit friends .. 

balik lagi ni bareng saya rizky. kali ini saya akan memposting apa yag sudah saya pelajari dalam beberapa hari kebelakang sebelum saya mempelajari apa tentang GESTURE dan ANATOMI. bagian sebagian orang menggambar adalah sesuatu yang dianggap sebagai hal yang disukai anak kecil. haha..iya sih benar banget kenapa kita gak jadi anak kecil lagi ni.. hehehe... terkadang suka iri, walau sudah pernah mengalaminya dulu hehe..

back again with me rizky. this time I will post what I have learned in the past few days before I learn what about GESTURE and ANATOMY. part of the people drawing is something that is considered as a child's favorite. haha..iya really really why we are not so small anymore .. hehehe ... sometimes like envy, even though he has experienced it hehe ..

nah dalam berapa hari kebelakang saya memang tengah mempelajari tentang humanoid drawing, saya mempelajarinya lewat instagram, resign, looking, dan searching beberapa artist hebat diseluruh dunia. saya tidak terlalu ingat namanya, bisa dibilang cuma sekedar mampir ke akunnya saja. bisa dilang juga stalking haha.. tapi bukan psikopat ya...

well in how many days back I was studying about humanoid drawing, I learned through instagram, resign, looking, and searching some great artist around the world. I do not really remember his name, you could say just simply stop by his account only. can be also stalking haha .. but not psychopat okey haha ...

setelah mempelajarinya, saya dapat mengambil kesimpulan, draw mecha adalah suatu objek yang bersangkutan dengan mesin, turbin, mobil, ataupun humanoid, atau yang berkaitan dengan teknologi masa depan. jadi saya menggabung beberapa karakter atau ilmu saya dalam gambar yang tengah saya buat. dari pada lama ini dia hasilnya :

after learning it, I can draw a conclusion, draw mecha is an object concerned with a machine, turbine, car, or humanoid, or related to future technology. so I am merging some of my characters or science in the image I am making. from this long he's the result:

gimana hasilnya teman-teman. menurut saya sudah lumayan lah, apalagi saya baru mempelajarinya, saya perlu kritikan dan saran dari teman-teman. karena saran kalian sangat membantu saya dalam hal mempelajari karakter ini. terima kasih guys sudah mau mampir dan baca postingan saya. sampai jumpa di postingan selanjutnya.. bye..bye..

how the results of friends. I think it's okay, let alone I just learn it, I need criticism and suggestions from friends. because your advice really helps me in learning this character. thanks guys already want to drop by and read my post. see you in the next post .. bye..bye ..

Thank You I Speak to the Steemit Community of Indonesia Specifically to Curator @aiqabrago and @levycore, and Curator Gaming @jodipamungkas who has supported me to be able to channel my hobby to my friends Steemian in Indonesia.

Follow@rizkyalfatur

ORIGINAL WRITING BY ME @rizkyalfatur

KEEP STEEM ON ME @rizkyalfatur

Sort:  

apa itu mas da ya ??? hahahaha

oh my !!
amazing doodle !! Add colors if you wish :D

wkwkwkwk thank you, my art is like a doodle.. Howww??? wkwkwkwkwk

o yeah !! my apologies. It's not doodle but it's still amazingly amazing :)

Woww Thank you... thank you thank youu... (y) i see you profile, you art is that amazing i like.. (y)

sudah mantap itu... bakat menggambar yang bagus... asah terus supaya makin berharga...

^^ Mari Saling Bantu Dengan Saling Follow dan Vote. ^^

terima kasih pak (y)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30