Introducing A Minimalist Home Design with Modern Style Architecture In The Century/ Creative Design Concept/ Sketchup and LumionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Hi steemian friend, this time I will introduce a my design. A modern minimalist home design that is currently rampant people build and follow the modern style of building.

+Design

I created this design using two mandatory applications for an Architect, namely Sketchup and Lumion. The first step I designed using Sketchup and the second step to render me using Lumion.
Okay we are directly on my discussion of my design.



The beginning of the concept of minimalist home design is as a form of efficient use of building materials. In other home design concepts, usually the use of building materials is excessive. In addition to this could lead to depletion of natural resources, also requires a lot of funds.

Here I design a modern minimalist style with emphasis on the function of the use of building materials and accessories more minimal have a strong emphasis of the minimalist home model. Likewise with the use of decoration is not too needed so that the efficiency of the use of materials more can be optimized.

Of course, home designers like me has its own challenges in making the design or design of a minimalist home model. Today many new models are offered by home designers both in composition and form.

But I'm here since the minimalist home demand by many people, I myself always offer the latest home models. One of the minimalist home design 2017 is highlighting the elegant and modern side for my prospective clients. It is currently the elegant and modern side to be one of the selling power of most minimalist homes this year.



That's why I always make the design of modern architectural style and of course I always follow the trend that is being hit among domestic and foreign designers.

I built a house by giving wide space for the occupants is one of the concept of minimalist style. What is meant minimalist home is the choice of the right room order as in this design, lest there is an unused order. It will create wasteful spaces that are wasteful, wasteful of space order and wasteful costs.


STEP DESIGN WITH SKETCHUP 3D

STEP DRENDER WITH LUMION 3D


Maybe this is just a little understanding and explanation of my minimalist home design this time. May you all love my design. I really hope you give me a constructive statement or commentary for my design. Thank you


FOLLOW, RESTEEM AND UPVOTE ME

@rizkiavonna

Sort:  

Waving at you

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72