Anime Sketch - AutoCAD Experiment #1

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Drawing3-Model color.png

[IND]

Selamat malam sahabat steemians
Saya kembali untuk berkarya lagi disini

Malam ini saya ingin berbagi sebuah sketsa GOGETA SUPER SAIYAN 5, tentu bagi penggemar Anime Dragon Ball tidak akan asing lagi dengan Gogeta.

[ENG]

Good evening steemians friends
I'm back to work again here

Tonight I want to share a sketch of GOGETA SUPER SAIYAN 5, of course for Anime Dragon Ball fans will not be foreign anymore with Gogeta.

Capture.PNG

Drawing1-Model.png

Drawing2-Model.png

Drawing3-Model.png

[IND]

Tapi ada yang beda disini, kali ini saya berekperimen sketsa bukan dengan tangan, melainkan dengan aplikasi yang biasa digunakan oleh arsitek yaitu Autocad.

Saya berekperimen ini supaya berbeda cara dengan yang orang lain gunakan, kenapa seperti itu?
Ya begitulah seni, selalu ada hal-hal dalam hidup kita yang harus beda dengan orang lain. Ekperimen yang saya lakukan adalah salah satunya.

[ENG]

But there are different here, this time I experimented sketch not by hand, but with the usual application used by the architect is Autocad.

I am experimenting this in different ways with what others are using, why is it that way?
Yes that's art, there are always things in our lives that must be different from others. The experiment I did was one of them.

[IND]

Lihat bagaimana hasilnya, tidak terlalu buruk bukan. Ya, ekperimen saya kali ini berhasil. Mungkin besok saya akan coba sketsa lainnya juga dengan menggunakan AutoCAD.
Ohya, hampir lupa. Untuk perwarnaan sendiri saya menggunakan aplikasi paint tool. Sekian dulu, Terimakasih telah mengunjungi blog saya.
Selamat menikmati. Semoga kalian suka.

[ENG]

See how the results, not too bad is not. Yes, my experiment this time works. Maybe tomorrow I will try another sketch also by using AutoCAD.
Oh, almost forgot. For my own coloring I use the paint tool application. Thank you for visiting my blog.
Enjoy. Hope you guys like it.


FOLLOW, RESTEEM, AND UPVOTE
@rizkiavonna

Sort:  

I love ur work man,it's a real passion and courage to post ur work, i love the sketch! keep the good work congrats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75