making when the speedboat of ordinary wood

in #art6 years ago

image

different from the miniature of the ship that I made, this ship is made of wood and in the form and all of them use the wood, the wood we use is ordinary wood which many found in the nearest wood shop.
the ship I created is a speed boat type boat, this ship has a super speed but has a slim design, it is made to be able to fight the waves with a tight and stable kaoal conditions.
This miniature ship is my work that takes a lot of time, because katu must go through several stages, such as smoothing and drilling, because I use bolts and some are using glue

image

the smoothing stage is very time consuming because one by one side we puree. then at this stage some gaps I successfully puree.

image

image

no cool stain required the basic color of the wood is very attached and very nice, has a classic impression

image

This ship can run in water because it is in the design like inu, not leaking with water

image

image

in the stage of shipbuilding, I still use the same thing that is drawing sketches and then combined into a sketch of this ship, and little improvement and formation

image

thank you for participating have taken time stopover in my posting this, I hope you guys like with this I produce this, thanks and happy end of the week @rizkart

Sort:  

vote for this great post

Thanks Very much @pinguart

good friends work, very interesting

Thanks brother

You are truly creative... Great miniature.

This is lovely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50