Making Tugboat Ships in Miniature Form With Stage Stages Listed

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, how are you, this weekend is just this weekend, I was with my friends who happened to meet so we chatted for a while and he offered me a mini-boat job because I used to make it so I accepted the offer and I started making it, the ship I make is 2 Tugboat ships with a scale of 60 cm, tugboats are ship ships that greatly assist large ships that sweep into the coastal area as it is the task of tugs and this is a function of some related tires. on each side of the tugboat that is made so as not to damage the body of the ship that will be in sleigh with tugboat.

in making this ship a little difficulty that is balancing between the two vessels where their scale should be the same that only different colors and trinkets later.
draw a hand shape with a black pen, all the frames on the ship in the drawing on a balanced scale and make sure there is no defect, if the drawing is defective especially if in the later formation, as this image becomes the parent in this creation.

  • Draw sketches of ships and scale in paper media
IMAGES 1

  • Cut the skeleton images that have been pasted in raw materials, the raw material in my shipbuilding is fiber
IMAGES 2

  • Then stringing the framework with just laying the scheme because previously the picture has explained where the side from between the 1 side to the other side, it's all set in the pad when drawing skesta, so just compile it.
IMAGES 3

  • Then I cover the body of the ship previously on the frame, in this method I use a piece of fiber that is thin and has a natural flexibility, and all parts of the ship in the lid with this way in the paste and glue it with glue.
IMAGES 4

IMAGES 5

  • Then if all the ship's body closed, entering the next process that is putty on the body of the ship, it is all done to the body of the ship look smooth and eliminate defects that exist.
IMAGES 6

  • Then the body of the ship in the rub to remove the rest of the putty and surely very satisfactory results, the body of the ship looks smooth without defect at all.
IMAGES 7

  • Next is the formation of a tugboat boat house that is made with a square shape because the tugboat that we make has a big shape down, the formation of this house made by using fiber as well.
IMAGES 8

  • Houseboat in glue and in putty as well and rub the surface to make it smoother
IMAGES 9

IMAGES 10

  • Ship body in color with the basic color first. and later given a special color of this tugboat ship
IMAGES 11

  • The houseboat was put on the ship, and sorry before the boat I have painted and I forgot to take the picture.
IMAGES 12

  • Increase the shape of the houseboat by adding tiers to the houseboat.
IMAGES 13

  • Coloring the houseboat.
IMAGES 14

  • With the record of this ship's house still separated from the body of the ship, I put on the body of the ship to know whether the shipbuilding is balanced or how, so the house of this ship is still in the repair phase, and I have not been fully attached on the body of the ship.
IMAGES 15

  • Give a fence on each side of the houseboat to make it look more real.
IMAGES 16

IMAGES 17

  • And this is the stage of putting a houseboat on the top of the ship by using glue.
IMAGES 18

  • The unfinished ship is perfect
IMAGES 19

IMAGES 20

IMAGES 21

  • provision of tires on the side of the ship, and also give knick knacks in the houseboat that is antenna
IMAGES 22

IMAGES 23

IMAGES 24

IMAGES 25

IMAGES 26

  • Actually this shipbuilding has been completed, and just see see the side only, very easy is not it? , very complicated if it is viewed from the process or because I give a less complete tutorial. happy to enjoy my work.
IMAGES 27

IMAGES 28

  • knick knacks tugboat like this pulley.
IMAGES 29

IMAGES 30

IMAGES 31

IMAGES 32

IMAGES 33

IMAGES 34

IMAGES 35

IMAGES 36

IMAGES 37

IMAGES 38

IMAGES 39

That's some stage in making a tugboat boat in the form of miniature that I made this, thanks to you guys who have time to look and visit on my blog this, hopefully in this weekend we get happiness, I hope like that, and I also expect stroke a comment from all of you and do not forget also upvote, thank you and happy weekend @rizkart

Sort:  

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group ‭https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb‬.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)




Thank you for visiting my blog, I have followed you @dedicatedguy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72