Psychedelic girl | Surreal illustration by @rizada

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Here we are again, Constellations! Today I share this incredible drawing, yes, I say it without an iota of humility because I am very sure that it is.

dibujopng adriana.png

You see, when we believe in the incredible we do wonderful things, Impossible is an opportunity for a miracle.

Let's clarify something, gentlemen, Da vinci's work was mostly realism, while Dali's was surrealism. I leave you a sample so you can compare them:

Drawing by Da Vinci.

Drawing of Dalí.

In my personal opinion, when I contemplate the great work of Da Vinci, I admire his impeccable technique and consider it my favorite; However, surrealism has that power to awaken the emotions of the human being. One of its greatest exponents was Salvador Dalí, who in spite of his great potential was not well accepted by his contemporaries, who said that the way in which he exploited his creativity was bizarre and absurd. Here is one more proof that the innovator at the first moment is not usually well accepted, thanks to people who are too used to not leaving their comfort zone, people who do not take risks, explore or renew themselves, people who obviously, never transcend in the history.

According to Wikipedia:

Surrealism is inspired by psychoanalytic theories to try to reflect the functioning of the subconscious, leaving aside any kind of rational control.
Etymologically, the word "psychedelic" comes from the Greek soul and manifest. That united, would come meaning "that manifests the soul."

tren de adri.png

What I want to say, is that you should not be afraid to express your emotions, thoughts and frustrations to the world without a specific order (since nothing is ordered in human thought); It does not need to be logical, since art is an expression of your inner world and you should not feel inhibited.

And well, here I leave you then the last images of this work. I told them that the first picture of this post was placed in PNG format, it is my illustration already worked in photoshop.

atomos.png

If you liked my illustration, and what I said here, I hope you help me with your powerful and unique vote, I'm new here and that would give me a lot of moral support ... XDD And of course, the money does not fall bad either ju-ju-ju!

Adriana gato.jpg

Greetings and hugs!

@rizada

Sort:  

İ want to make LSD blotter from this .

Thank you! I did not know what an "LSD blotter" was until I read your comment and investigated it xDD Now I also want to make one hehehehe

El dibujo quedó impresionante y el post bien logrado, felicitaciones!

Te nominé para que participes en este reto de fotografías en blanco y negro.

Gracias! Participaré en ese concurso :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64