Sort:  

Thank you for giving me a reason to use that tag even more. My game making brother called me today, after having played my dino game. One of the biggest compliments he gave me, was telling me that he liked the character so much that he wouldn't mind seeing more games built around this hypersensitive carnivorous lizard :>)

Except he should be a vegan lizard! Because he gets sad about eating animals.

And yes, weather IS agreeable here in Spring. Yesterday was 25 degrees! Lovely. Next week down to 14 again... brrr. Very changeable but when it is pleasant, its pleasant.

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting. Here it has been around 25 degrees today and yesterday and it will - apparently go to 14 and rain from Sunday onwards. Are we mirroring each other, not just in birthdays ( although yours is a day later, due to the time difference it seems like we're having our birthday on the same day haha )

Let's wish for some nice weather on the 10 th and 11th of October.

P.S. I will keep the vegan lizard in mind. Can't promise anything though as I have a weakness for velociraptors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63