You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting - To Get Out of the Loop of Overthinking

in #art5 years ago

what a lovely mess you have made, dear Vincent. There is something quite lovely about losing yourself in a moment of creativity. I feel the same when I write poetry or stories, but don't always have time to do them, or the muse doesn't visit. In summer, when it gets so hot I'm about to tear my hair out, drawing mandalas helps me calm down.

Sort:  

I love lovely messes as well as lovely messages ;>)

Talking about hot weather, I heard it starts to become more agreeable on your side of the globe. I think it's about time as Spring has begun a while ago, right? It's still very agreeable early Autumn weather, out here in Portugal. In fact, this temperature ( around 20 degrees Celsius ) really suits me.

Um abraco!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32