Lion (painting in acrylics)

in #art6 years ago

cf957c3e-a8df-4198-ba40-e67af091a287.jpeg

92b3a18e-f6f9-424c-8594-3020f5de8668.jpeg

b0cc52d4-21cd-4f0b-b047-1a1798c415a0.jpeg


Today I painted a lion with acrylics.
My dad @gric took a picture of me while I was working on it.
It took me a few hours to finish this painting, I'm happy with the result!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

wow, Natali! that is a wonderful piece! Congratulations!

Thank you!

Beautiful painting and cute artist.

Natali, das hast du gemacht?! Waaaw! Super!

Danke Vesna! :)

so beautiful , how you use brushes is just like your father <3 you are lucky that you have a great Master

Artistic skills run very deep in this family!

Thank you!

So what's your next project? Will you paint a series of animals or maybe try something a bit different like a portrait or landscape? :) Hopefully we will also see some artwork from your sister or even a collaboration with your dad!

@plushzilla I'm working on a new aquarelle painting :)

Such a delitcate touch with the soft fur of the mouth. The highlights in white and light colours are so good and really give him such a gentle look, it makes you want to reach in and stroke him.

I can tell you must love animals as I do. You are lucky in a teacher and father as @gric. Keep up the art, I know I've always loved to create since I was very young.

Nice painting! The effects of the acrylic in the paintings are incredible.
Congrats!

Thank you @rodrigozottis!

Natali, I think this is your best acrylic so far! You are awesome! ❤

Thank you! ♡

Wow Peter! Your daughter is very talented!

Yes she is, they both are!

Wow that looks amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40