Blue Jay

in #art6 years ago (edited)

7cd4e40a-4cc7-46cb-a3f5-c7cf666bf1e7.jpeg


This is one of my aquarelle drawings, I drew this one in June 2017.
My sister @aeliah borrowed me her watercolours.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

That's impressive! You did a great job with the details and shading. I don't like watercolors or using colors at all, since they always wind up ruining my pencil drawings, but you seem to be able to handle them quite well. Well done!

Thank you @quantumrift
I also ruined some of my drawings with the watercolor though...

...und diese ruinierten Zeichnungen haben dazu geführt, dass du jetzt solche wunderschöne Bilder malen kannst. Man lernt von seinen Fehler, stimmt's? ;)

Ja, so ist es:)

You seem to always be using someone else's equipment!
Your father's camera, your sister's watercolors.. :))

And, obviously, it doesn't matter at all!
Because this is lovely, beautiful work!!

Yes, I also just realised it!:)
Thank you!

you keep this up, Natali, and I am going to throw my brushes away! Great work - before you know it, your stuff will make better earnings on Steemit than your dad's!

Thank you Otto!

To make something simple but impresive is connected to the talent. Your simple drawing is warm and cute. I took your drawing as a reference for poetry along with my poem in my Poetry Corner. I hope you do not mind.

Thank you @mira13
I'm happy to hear that!

Oh a family of artists! Your dad is an amazing painter, I'm sure one day you will be like him. I enjoy watching blue jays, it's difficult to get close photographs of them because they are extremely alert.

Thanks @drakos! It wasn't difficult to get the photo, I found it in the internet :)

Sabina is right! This is a very beautiful work Natali! <3

Thank you <3

Beautiful bird and a marvellous drawing. Also, suits your name.
Keep it up.

Thank you!

Great one! Welcome to Steem!

You are very talented, like your father!☺

Thank you:)

Very delicate and charming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31