Aquarelle dog

in #art6 years ago

38f736f5-d5e5-4c1b-bd02-45feeec6cc0c.jpeg


Instead of studying for my tomorrow's english test I painted this for my friend who had birthday.
I'm not so happy with this because the eyes are so big and other things but I think it tourned out ok.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

The dog has plenty of personality.

In 2002 alone, more people in the U.S. were killed by dogs than by sharks in the past 100 years.

@dogfact, you are a moron.

Excellent post!

Natali, das ist fantastisch! So leicht und lebendig! Du machst es immer besser, Du bist grossartig! ❤

Your drawing is perfect.... Your friend will like because it took your time and effort to draw it for her and you sacrifice your time to read for your english test.... Just be happy my dear... Success to you tomorrow for your english test

A cute dog! Dalmatians are so adorable with their spots and you really captured that, here :D

Comment removed

this is great! you will have to study english on your birthday party! :))
congrats dear..

Dalmatian dogs are interesting dogs with unpredictable nature and character. I used to have one. Her name was Ajna and she was my great love. What I loved the most was that naive look she had, between lost , cute and surprised. Your cute painting expresses that very well. Eyes with the story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67