portraits

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello there! hope you guys are doing fine. :)
no new artworks recently, so I'm just gonna share my "not so recent" portrait artworks commissioned by a friend.

a portrait of Park Shin-hye, a Korean celebrity. beautiful face, I like her. I remember her in the movie miracle in cell number 7. beautiful movie.

tribe portraits. I enjoyed painting these.

I really wish I could share you the process but these paintings were done before I joined steemit. but next time I will.
thanks for dropping by. be safe guys :)

credits to the owners of the photos for reference.

Sort:  

We are brothers brother Everyone will help everyone if they are good. Do not think of anyone cheating anyone here. Please let us all work together
Brothers think that please give 1 vote

hello, I upvoted your comment my friend. but here's a good advice from a steemian I copy and pasted . :)

I up-voted your comment. I'm replying to give you short advice to help you succeed on Steemit. 1st asking for an up-vote is frowned upon on Steemit. 2nd of all and a huge no-no is commenting on a post without saying anything related to the author's post.
Keep up commenting and replying. Those are 2 great ways to grow your presence here on Steemit. Keep your comments related to the post and genuine- you may be surprised at how much revenue can be gained from comments compared to only worrying about up-votes on posts. Many Steemit users with higher voting power tend to vote on comments often more than posts. Do this and your account will benefit. Don't give up!
I'll check out your blog and re-steem something that I like to help you out a little

Awesome! I like everything on this two, there are no word for me to describe this pieces, thery are amazing.

thanks @faffy. I'm happy that you like it :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ritzzard to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

These are really awesome portraits! Kudos!


Mabuhay! Your post has been upvoted and resteemed by the @bayanihan curation group.

thank you :)

Wow another masterpiece can i give you a photo and draw me how much is the PF pwede din for arts sake lang joke lang sir heheheh :)
ANKARLIE.png

No worries sir. It gives me great pride to showcase the talent of fellow Filipinos. I dunno if it works here let me try if this resteem bot works #promo-steem
flag.png

@steem-untalented #untalended #steemgigs

oh thank you, thank you. :D you're so nice @ankarlie :)

Loading...

thank you :)

Nice post @ritzzard and good luck for steemph , just followed you

Thank you @hdmed. followed back :)

I love the last two paintings 😍

thank you, dear. I really like to express my appreciation through emojis to show how I really appreciate nice comments like this but I don't know how. lol is it some kind of a trick or you're just using apps for that?

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41