just sharing my sketchbook paintings

in #art7 years ago (edited)

so I bought a sketchbook four months ago and I'm trying to fill it up before the year ends. but I think I'm going to fail......for sure. anyway, here are some of my paintings in my sketchbook. cheers :)

am I gonna be in trouble with this one? should this be NSFW?

Sort:  

Absolutely love these @ritzzard ! :) Tag them #sketchbook next time .. then i will probably find them much sooner! ^^

yeah, I forgot to put sketchbook tag, but I will next time. thanks for the advice. glad you love it :)

With this beautiful play in the book of sketch capturing your energy of the now spent in this artistic reflection of time. Enjoy the ride for the next book of sketches is waiting with blank pages to receive your love of creation.

thanks @allowisticartist. :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ritzzard to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

wow amaging art thanks for share.

thank you @noyon696 :)

most welcome dear can you visit my blog???if you want.

oh sure, no problem.

thank you dear.can i friendship with you???

Really awesome. Scrolling down, every time I thought I saw one I loved, I saw another I wasn't sure if I loved a little bit more.

thank you @geekpowered. glad you like it. and thanks for the resteem, I appreciate it very much :)

XD di naman mashado. hihihi salamat :)

Seriously! :) They look alive and and gusto ko yung vibe ng characters mo!

salamat. siguro yan yung result ng mga sinusubaybayan kong idol sa art. actually di ko pa alam kung may sariling style ba ako or yan na yung style ko? di ko pa maramdaman eh. baka may ipupush pa. basta tuloy ko lang ang practice. :)

Yep! You'll know pag hndi mo na masyado kinu-question gawa mo. :) Good luck!

tama. thanks :)

Congratulations @ritzzard! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

These are really great! You could hopefully fill up your sketchbook just in time before 2018 comes. We'll look forward to it. ;)


Mabuhay! Your post has been upvoted and resteemed by the @bayanihan curation team.

thanks :) I'm trying my best to finish it but work is keeping me busy.

Beautiful work! I don't think it should be nsfw, very tasteful. :)

@hashclouds thanks. now I don't have to worry. :)

grate work the quality is amazing so I think you shouldn't focus on the fail part

yeah, you're right. I'm giving my self a deadline so I can start with another sketchbook. I have two sketchbooks and this one is small. but yeah, maybe I'll just take my time. no need to hurry.
thanks, @alexandravart :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67