Want to see a doodle?

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey there lovelies!

Once again, I'm back with a new creative post up here. The story behind this doddle is that one of my friend who stays miles away from me in a different state suggested the idea of a doodle and that too by using my own name, my characteristics and hence embracing my uniqueness and that's when I thought, why not? Let's do this and encourage other people to use their fun points, weak points and strong points like this and bring out the fun creative character who's hidden in there.

Have a look :
IMG-20180206-WA0011.jpg

Think you too wanna try? Then, what are you waiting for ?

Go ahead and try, celebrate the unique mess you are and channel that crazy creative energy that you have. Comment down with what you've tried and let the world see how you are no less than anybody out there !

Follow me if you like this : @ritikabindal

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Fun Idea and Fun to look at! :-)
Thank you for sharing!
Wishing you Smiles, Happiness, Sweet Dreams and Sunshine! :-)

To you too 😇

It looks amazing. You are very talented.
Keep making more of these. :)

Yes, hopefully!

Wow,excellent art

very good picture and also have creative talent.
Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60