"I like it!" series volume VXVI - "Works in progress"

in #art6 years ago

IMG_20180313_114548.jpg

I like things like this, that aren't supposed to be there, or to be the object of the art gallery, but they are always my favourite pieces; works in progress.

IMG_20180313_114603.jpg

Thank you for stopping by "I like it!", and I'll see you next time!

Here is another "work in progress" that no longer exists.
IMG_20180228_173018.jpg

I like the transient nature of reality these exhibits reveal, and the accidental artistry from the temporary stalled state of the works in progress. They are simply magnificent spectacles, that only the chosen few may view.

Sort:  

Man works in progress make me wanna grab a palette and mud and get er done! Hard to get me off my ass but once you do, consider it done.

Always good to live in the moment though and appreciate the progress even though the journey is not complete yet. Perfect time to crack a cold one.

Holes in walls showing the other side are also good. "I LIKE WHAT YOU'VE GOT!"

Funny I was thinking about this phenomenon today!

If you haven't seen Rick & Morty, I would suggest checking it out! Funny as hell and that will make more sense.

I expect it to be a maintenance work for the house
I want to see the house after the maintenance

excellent post ..loving to your blog.thanks for sharing..

work in super progress lets get it done

All the very best to the works ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56