"Resteem, or Not to Resteem"

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I let my mind race about steemit today and I realized that this is a thought that goes through all (or most) of our minds every day. So I decided to put the thought down on paper - well, in a post.

FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

Sort:  

I resteem what content I think followers (or myself) may like. Though I am getting more & more followers these days. I'm not sure what content they enjoy. I'd love to see an app that show me as a user what content my followers view. I plan on being here for the long term and would like to generate content that improves the platform.

That is a brilliant idea! I'm sure there is someone on steemit who could whip one up. We just need to find him/her.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.59 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wow! Amazing art!! Are you an artist? I asked myself that question and RESTEEM came to my mind. So there you go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43