Angels series - What do you think? Which is your favorite?

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi!

I am a professional photographer and I LOVE playing with my images in photoshop.  

Last september I bought a school photography studio and I closed my old kids and maternity studio (photosmoutonblanc.com) but I miss the artistic part of the job.

I did this series of angels portrait just for fun.  So I asked my daughter and some friends to play as models.

The first angel is my daughter Laurie ;-)

NO 1


NO 2

NO3

NO 4

 NO 5


Please tell me which one you prefer and why.

#upvoteforupvote #trevonjb #craigrant

Sort:  

I love your work @rinoa. If I could, I would give you a thousand upvote. But only one. I wait for the next beautiful pictures.

Thank you! I will post more ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56