Soulful Palette

in #art7 years ago

"Vibrant spirit..."


Yann Houri

Her complexity is a glorious fire that consumes,
while her simplicity goes unapproachable.

― Anthony Liccione


Yann Houri

But if one takes time to understand her,
there is something beautiful to find,
something simple to be loved.
But she goes unloved, for being misunderstood.
― Anthony Liccione

Fin.




RightWithin

Sort:  

Very ingenuities! Don't stop. @rightwithin

Thank you so much lovey! Really makes me happy to hear :)

Ahh love it!! I'm an artist too, I've got nothing on this art, I love it, following!

Thank you so much ..love your page also :)))

wow, really nice

Thank you! :)

I love how you have your very own unique creativity throughout your posts. Beautiful work x 💓

Thank you beautiful! Means a lot :)

You're most welcome hun. I am looking forward to your writings :)

Just love it!!!

Thank you!! :)

My dear, as always fantastic post! I love the way you choose the phrases and the pictures to them%) And I like chating to you%) Seems we have a lot in common%)I have been working on something for you%) You are so different from the other authors I met so far so I wanted to create something which will make it even more clear%)) And the thought was very simple - the way you write it is like your unique signature so I just tried to create it in an art form%)) Hope you like it%)
Header_RightWithin-final.gif
The original picture I found on Pixabay and it is COO so you can use it without attribution and the rest I did it but this is my present to you so no attribution as well%) Just please keep writing and inspire me more%))

Thank you so much lovely! I was away for a while, but now back at it again! :)

Oh, that is so good! So I can expect more good stories%) Love it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88