You know you've been waiting for it! Here comes the third installment of Steemian Inspired Artwork: Platyborg

in #art7 years ago

Alright, Steemians! You may remember that I started an awesome new art post.

The idea of this post is to encourage participation from any and all members from the Steemit community.


In what way? You might ask - Well, here is the general idea that I came up with in my very first post:

 All you have to do is simply write a suggestion in the comments below, and in a day or two I will choose my favorite idea and create a piece of art. I will only be creating family-friendly art, so non-family-friendly suggestions will not be considered...  


That being said, my I had several interesting suggestions on my last post, including:


There were so many great ideas, but unlike last time where I chose to merge multiple suggestions - This time I decided to use only one.

But c'mon, there was no way that I was gonna pass up a chance to recreate one of @keepdoodling's insane trips! lol


I present to you :

Platyborg

How can you scroll through suggestions and not pick this one?! It's so bizarre, and that's what makes it awesome!






Progression Pictures:







Now we wait and see what everyone thinks of this super awesome and crazy custom creation...


But while we wait for their response, it's time to get to suggesting my next piece! Well? Get busy!

Go ahead and jump into the comments below and start brainstorming! What would you like to see me create? Got some kinda crazy idea in your head that you want to see on paper? Throw it out there! You never know, your idea could be next. Obviously it needs to be family-friendly and somewhat simple. (No, I will not create a life sized Thinking Man sculpture using only tater-tot casserole)







Sidenote: If you make a suggestion and I decide to use your idea to create a piece of art, that idea/piece of art will become mine to use. For example, if it turns out cool enough that I want to make prints, tshirts, coffee mugs, etc. to sell - it will be mine to do with as I please. Just a heads up! Btw, I'm not an asshole...just doing the basic legal stuff that we all have to do these days because other people are assholes. Sucks, but it is what it is.



Alright guys and gals, I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you did, please feel free to upvote and follow! And as always, if you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments.

Sort:  

Hahaha, awesome! :)

Glad you like it! :D

So fun; Maybe a "STEEM" bath full of anthropomorphic crypto.

Ooooh, not a bad idea.

Hi, best regards and thank you for sharing the pictures beautifully, I like it

Thank you very much, @meurahpasee!

great painting art @rigaronib

nice idea friend.my upvote and resteem friend.hope you'll do the same for my post too.

Thank you very much, @cutegirl. I appreciate it!

SO glad you are back! I have missed seeing your amazing art! It's awesome!

Thanks, @lifes-a-donut! It's good to be back!

That's amazing, It's inspire me to draw again :)

Thanks!
Really?! Wow! That is awesome. :)

I love the return of the art - it was worth the wait!!

Haha Thanks, I've had it done for a while, I just hadn't gotten around to posting it.

That's what I'm talking about!! Awesome! You're ability to start from scratch and just draw anything blows my mind!😲

What a wonderful piece of art you made here! I love it!

My idea: A devilish carrot chasing a swan wearing a clowns suit!

Well thank you kindly!
Ooooh, another good one! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92