Today was my 100th Holi-Art post! Which was your favorite from this past year?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

WOW! The last 100 days have flown by. Who ate all of my time?!



This all would not be possible if it wasn't for my upvoters and followers! You guys rock! Steemit would be a whole different ball game without physical users. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for all of the support, kindness and encouragement!&


So what WAS your favorite Holi-Art these past few months? How about your favorite post of mine?As always, I look forward to hearing your opinions down in the comments!


HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!
FELIZ AÑO NUEVO A TODOS !

I hope your 2017 is prosperous and filled with a level of joy that you have never experienced! 



Make sure to check out today's 100th Holi-art! --->HERE


Sort:  

the hug a sheep day as my favourite, closely followed by the terrorist teddy bear.

Haha That is awesome!
I'm glad you liked them. Thanks for your support @phoenixmaid!

Dude this is a tough question. I love your style so all of them are really cool.

Christmas chimp! Candy Corn, Elmo in costume, Monsanto corn... yeah all of them

Dude. I am blown away that you remember all of those! I'm glad you are enjoying them. :)
Thanks so much for all of your support, man. It means the world to me!

Congrats on 100 Buddy!!!
Im pretty fond of that "Steemed" one... (hehehehe)

Hey Mack! Thanks, buddy. I'm excited to be celebrating it with all of you. :D
Thank you for always supporting my posts, you da bomb!
The Steemed one was fun to make! I enjoyed that one.

Eres un grande artista mi amigo. Feliz año para ud y tu familia. Un Abrazo!

Gracias por tu apoyo, bro! Un abrazo gigante para ti y tu esposa!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.71 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 30 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58