PostArtChallenge Theme 1 - Steemit Mascot - Entry #2

in #art7 years ago

 If you have missed out, @drpuffnstuff has put up a new steemgig/contest!

He is currently on a quest to have a Steemit Mascot created.


So naturally, I had to put in some entries! That being said, here is my second entry: 


Little Green Steemian




Progress Shots:










Alright guys, I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you did, please feel free to upvote and follow! And as always, if you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments.

Be sure to watch for my last entry!

Sort:  

WOWWW , that looks super cool!! :D Great one @rigaronib , such a nice peace of art!!

Hey, thanks so much, @fernwehninja!

The idea is great...in fact, steemit is great because of the unending ideas floating in everyday... good idea @drpuffnstuff

and thanks for sharing this @rigaronib

Thanks, @charles1! You da man!

Point, haha

I have! Blood has filled the streets today, that's for sure!

For sure..haha. For sure: Lots of blood on the street especially for folks with high blood pressure mixed with extreme Greed.

Great artwork as usual. Do you do hired artwork or logo for people?

Hey man! I sure do. If you or someone you know are looking for something, hit me up in Steemit.chat. :)

Awesome, It was me looking for graphic design work for my business and personal for @ballinconscious to have a logo and thumbnail. I will hit you up in 2 weeks when I am ready, thanks.

Cool deal! I will watch for it. Be thinking of what you would like to see. :)

Cool, I will contact you in two weeks after I get back from the rainbow gathering! Thanks in advance ^_^

Sounds good to me ;)

I like the way you provided your steps ftom paper to digital! Funny and cute,this is the standars of a great mascot!Gz

Hey, I'm glad you liked it, @veibone!

Haha this one's cute! I like that he has three eyes..One for 'Hot', one for 'New', and one for comments.

Haha You got it! :) I'm glad that you liked it.

I agree...good one too

welcome, lets stay in touch

Looks sooo cool! I love it! Upped and followed :)

Thank you so much, @oceansoul

great art .. love it

Thanks so much, @arif121!

Like always I love how you draw your things! No matter the object or subject the way you use your lines and colors are always catching my eye!

HEY! It's @poeticsnake! :D
Thanks, lady! I'm glad that you like it. It's great to see you around!

Wow! Amazing. Love that little guy :0) great idea. Upvoted and resteemed

Thanks so much, @saffisara! You're awesome. :)

Ur welcome :0) its easy when U are awsome ♡

Hahahaha I like it! Thanks for sharing I think I might have a new project to play with now. Cheerz

Oh yeah? What kind of project? :)

Think I am going to create my own mascot!

Do it! I'm not sure how much longer the contest goes...maybe I should look into that. haha

Yes why not, my Photoshop skill are a bit rusty but if I pull together somthing decent I will let you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91