Holi-Art Day #90: Cray Crayola

in #art6 years ago

Good news, Steemians! It's Holi-Art time!


Holi-Art is a daily art post created by yours truly, Rigaronib.

The idea of Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with a theme that is based around each day's less popular or even funny national or international holidays. Today is March 31st and thanks to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, I have learned that it is Bunsen Burner Day, Crayola Crayon Day, Eiffel Tower Day and World Backup Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one or more of these particular 'holidays'.



Here is today's rendering:

Cray Crayola


Party at the Eiffel tower, back up the date!





Progression pictures:






I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments. Also, be sure to watch for my daily Holi-Art post to find out which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating today!

Sort:  

Wow. I am very impressed with your artwork!! Everyday you make a cool drawing with a funny saying ...while showing the process. Applause!! You are very talented indeed @rigaronib
Joy

I'm glad you are enjoying it, @sweetjoy! :D

it's 7:00 in the morning. I sleep in the fact. I will change the comment when I wake up: d
hihih

Haha awesome

Wooooaahhh!!! So, I will let Mikhail use his crayons when he draw again! :D
Cool!!! :D

Perfect idea! :D

Get your cray on lol good one

ahaha my dear friend, you are very creative. I am surprised that it is such a day: D
When I was a child, these paintings were very expensive. Is it still so?
these dyes brought to the children from the rich uncles who came from abroad: D
I will not remove the pain of those old days: D
I now seriously fill with emotion. ehehe

That is SO funny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63