Holi-Art Day #77: Save the Corn!

in #art6 years ago

Good news, Steemians! It's Holi-Art time!


Holi-Art is a daily art post created by yours truly, Rigaronib.

The idea of Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with a theme that is based around each day's less popular or even funny national or international holidays. Today is March 18th and thanks to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, I have learned that it is Forgive Mom and Dad Day, Companies That Care Day, Awkward Moments Day and Biodiesel Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one or more of these particular 'holidays'.



Here is today's rendering:

Save the Corn!


One day the corn will run out...Oh wait...No, nevermind.





Progression pictures:






I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments. Also, be sure to watch for my daily Holi-Art post to find out which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating today!

Sort:  

I've been offline for days and days so I have missed all your Holi-Art treats. Getting caught up. I love this car.

I wish I could see one of that corn car here . 😁😁
Nice!👍

Haha! It would be quite weird to see a real one! Lol

And it's gonna be awesome bro! Lol!

always superb as usual

Thanks so much, @camzy! :D

I like it more if you blow it up: D
popcorn is a pleasure!

Haha! Popcorn is nice!

That car is sick, I really like that great job @rigaronib keep it up buddy

Thanks, man! Appreciate it!

just amazing man... you really got some skills.. Keep up the Good Work :)

I really appreciate it, @viralyard! :)

Good steem rigaronib.

I gived you a resteem.

Please have a look over this post: https://stееmit.com/@rodylina/funky-hair-and-painted-faces-butterfly-and-flowers and give me you feedback!
I really want to know what do you think about the article!

Thanks rigaronib!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36