Holi-Art Day #67: Urine?

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Good news, Steemians! It's Holi-Art time!


Holi-Art is a daily art post created by yours truly, Rigaronib.

The idea of Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with a theme that is based around each day's less popular or even funny national or international holidays.

Today is March 8th and thanks to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, I have learned that it is International Women's Day, Proofreading Day, Peanut Cluster Day, Name Tag Day and World Kidney Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one or more of these particular 'holidays'.



Here is today's rendering:

Urine?


Happy women's day, ladies!





Progression pictures:






I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments. Also, be sure to watch for my daily Holi-Art post to find out which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating today!

Sort:  

Lol, that is quite funny!

Why thanks, Boom man! :D

Hahahhahahahaa!!LOL! What a unique idea of art bro @rigaronib! 🤣🤣🤣

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Cool deal! Thank you so much, @artzone! I'm excited for your initiative. :)

And Boom! Just like that, I have a direction for homeschool tomorrow. Kids! We're talking about pee! And kidneys...

My 5 yr old will be SO excited! What is it with boys and bodily functions? Can you work in one about passing gas or ninjas? Or better yet, ninjas passing gas? You would be such a hero in his eyes! Lol!!

But seriously, that's what it's like sometimes- so random! Anyway, great art, as always! And humorous! 😁

Haha yay! Glad I could help out! Haha
Bodily functions tend to hit it home with the young'uns, especially boys! Lol!

ahaha :)
there is love! a great drawing. I loved it a lot
congratulations dear friend

Haha glad you did, @artizm! :D

Your going to have to show me how you make these one day. One question how do you get that picture at the bottom to move like that because I tried marquee and I cant get it to work.

Haha I may do a couple of dtubes one day!
I made my banner in Photoshop using frame animations. :)

Yeah that would be nice I would watch them because I'm no good at it. Thank you for the banner info I learn alot from you so far thanks.

Nice my friend, those works "out of normal" always makes my day!

I do enjoy the weirder side of art! Haja

As always great art work:)

Like your unique style

Glad to hear it! :D

haha oh god I love, I'm new to your profile, I loved your work :) Many success! you have a new follower

Fabulous! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37