Holi-Art Day #66: Cereal Killer

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Good news, Steemians! It's Holi-Art time!



Holi-Art is a daily art post created by yours truly.

The idea of Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with a theme that is based around each day's less popular or even funny national or international holidays. Today is March 7th and thanks to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, I have learned that it is Crown Roast of Pork Day, Be Heard Day and Cereal Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one or more of these particular 'holidays'.



This is today's rendering:

Cereal Killer


I hope it's just crown roast of pork that he's looking for...





Progression pictures:






I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments. Also, be sure to watch for my daily Holi-Art post to find out which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating today!

Sort:  

All you have to do is dump some milk on him, he's just a big softy lol. I'm the cereal killer, I'll eat that whole box.

I thought it was Sponge Bob! Hahaha.

Hahaha I probably should've used different colors!

Also, have a happy birthday! :D

Thank you @rigaronib for greeting me. I really thought it was SpongeBob Hahaha. Well, anyways, don't forget to drop by to my "Creepy Tales" Stories. 😊

And you @michaelcabiles. Thank you in advance for that cereal. I'll boil you a glass of water for your drinks tonight!

Oh you thought so, huh? I will buy some cereals for you as a birthday later when I come back home. LOL! :D

ahaha :)
this was a really funny character: D
I loved

I'm glad you loved it! :)

Well there goes my plan to have a bowl of cereal for a snack before bed. I'm grateful there are still a few American cheesy doodles left in the cupboard.

Woohoo! Cheese doodles! ;)

lol
love your interpretation to the "serial killer". very witty. very funny.

Nice made me think you would do an crazy COOL SpongeBob art work :)

lol just saw @thidaratapple thought the same.

She did! Haha I guess I fooled you both! ;D

hahah no I said I think you would make a great SpongeBob artwork based on this box character hahah but yea from the thumbnail it does look like him :)

Oh oh oh. I misread! Haha

Happy Cereal day..... Corn Flakes, is one of the fast foods i love taking on a morning.

I love drawing you created this completely different days .
pleasant to look at

Ha ha ha very funny photo art.. DQmWQh4BKvSwFNBVABpsCkSpWDmbpJKLpssUasHPnGVmNLz.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99