Holi-Art Day #41: Umm-brella

in #art7 years ago

Good news, Steemians! It's Holi-Art time!


Holi-Art is a daily art post created by yours truly.

The idea of Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with a theme that is based around each day's less popular or even funny national or international holidays. Today is February 10th and thanks to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, I have learned that it is Umbrella Day, Cream Cheese Brownie Day and Plimsoll Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one or more of these particular 'holidays'.



This is today's rendering:

Umm-brella


Ummmmmm.....





Progression pictures:






I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments. Also, be sure to watch for my daily Holi-Art post to find out which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating today!

Sort:  

Very nice, yet again! :)

Loading...

I'm sure that I would take a picture if ever I see anything like this too. This is amazing. This is brave creativity since some people may think it's crazy.

Haha If you ever get to know me, you'll realize quickly that 'm ok with crazy. ;)

it's so sweety. great job again friend. thaks for sharing.

Glad you like!

Hahaha! great post!
Here is my greeting card for Umbrella!
And today I will go and buy Cream Cheese Brownie ice-cream! It's a favorite in my family!))))
Thanks for post, follow you and upvoted!
https://steemit.com/art/@prostosun/holi-art-day-41-umm-brella-my-congratulations

Love it! Great job, @protosun.

Smart, I like it! ;)

I'm glad you do! Thanks for your support, @gardeningchef!

I really enjoy your drawings. Hopefully, one day I will put myself into learning how to manage Illustrator :)

I'm glad you enjoy it, @caminito!

Today is the first time I visited your blog, I like so much your idea and I hope more artist share with this community their art and inspirations! Let us enyoj more of your talent! Thanks!

Well I'm glad you found me, and I'm ever more glad that you are enjoying my art! :)

It's a very cute and Beautiful umbrella..... loved it

It's a really good techniques for Art of umm umbrella.. I have enjoyed. #upvoted

Woooow wooow W😨😨😨😨😨W
God Creativity 👏👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84