Holi-Art Day #40: Toothy

in #art7 years ago

Good news, Steemians! It's Holi-Art time!


Holi-Art is a daily art post created by yours truly.

The idea of Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with a theme that is based around each day's less popular or even funny national or international holidays. Today is February 9th and thanks to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, I have learned that it is Read in the Bathtub Day, Toothache Day and Pizza Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one or more of these particular 'holidays'.



This is today's rendering:

Toothy


You know it's true





Progression pictures:






I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments. Also, be sure to watch for my daily Holi-Art post to find out which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating today!

Sort:  

I am happy to say my teeth have no fillings. But they sure do have feelings! I know, because when I eat ice cream they scream. That is some beautiful art you created. I wish I was that talented, Id be making art all day if I could. I was sure to give you your first upvote to get this party jump started.

Your teeth scream for ice cream!? Whoa. Lol

Thanks so much for your support, @btcmeme! I truly appreciate it!

For that you get a resteem to.

thank you D./@btcmeme
for satisfied comment

Screenshot_2018-02-10-23-48-01-1.png

It was pizza day also, I was waiting to see Michelangelo eating pizza lol.

Hey, that would've been a fun picture!

You should have posted this at 2:30. 😁

LOL! It took me a second.

Made me smile:)

Happy to make you smile! :D

The pain our teeth go true. :-(

This is true!

Oh boy, I'm glad I don't have any tooth aches like that! That looks like it would hurt a lot haha

I would imagine so! Tooth aches suck!

Nice humour. You did not just post for toothache day but you added humour. Instead of feeling, you wrote filling! Creative post! A little upvote from me as a support! Thanks for posting!

Thanks for your support, @fun2learn! Glad you found the humor in this. :)

I like your post art @rigaronib

good command

Didn't give a command...

Dear .@rigaronib
thanks just for reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50