Holi-Art Day #34: Do You Carrot All?

in #art6 years ago

Good news, Steemians! It's Holi-Art time!


Holi-Art is a daily art post created by yours truly.

The idea of Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with a theme that is based around each day's less popular or even funny national or international holidays. Today is February 3rd and thanks to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, I have learned that it is Ice Cream For Breakfast Day, Lace Day, Golden Retriever Day, Take Your Child to the Library Day and Carrot Cake Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one or more of these particular 'holidays'.



This is today's rendering:

Do You Carrot All?


Not quite what I meant when I requested a carrot cake...





Progression pictures:






I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments. Also, be sure to watch for my daily Holi-Art post to find out which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating today!

Sort:  

its a 10! what programs do you use??

Thanks, @jwood! I use an app called Artflow.

carrot cake sound good right now, but I dont carrot lol

Don't carrot to blow that candle. Cool art @rigaronib

The frosting is the best part at least it has that, but yeah I do prefer the carrot cake 😃. My favourite cake in fact!

Carrot cakes are delicious, if they are done right! :)

Yes, had a few odd ones and dry ones.

Clever, as always:)

hahaah! I adore your work!! it's pretty awesome!! ^^

Woohoo! Glad to see that you like it. :)

This is nice @rigaronib ^_^ just followed you to see your art posts from time to time, i liked your art, it's amazing.

Very cool! I'm glad you liked it. :)

This post has received gratitude of 9.45 % from @appreciator thanks to: @rigaronib.

Wow! I love it. Followed you to see some of your posts!

Cool deal, thanks!

Check out my blog. I also draw mostly cartoons. If you like you could follow me too. :)

your art are beautiful.... carrot with candle that great....
i am fan of your art i all see your post... you are brilliant thanks for sharing....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71