Holi-Art Day #16: Sriracha Guardian

in #art6 years ago

Good news, Steemians! Holi-Art has returned!


Many moons ago, I started a daily art post called Holi-Art, but due to multiple life changes and other circumstances, I let it die off. Many of you have inquired if it was ever coming back...Well, good news!

The idea of my daily Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with the theme based around that day's less popular or even funny national or international holiday. Today is January 16th and thanks to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, I have learned that it is Nothing Day, Appreciate a Dragon Day, International Hot and Spicy Food Day and International Hot and Spicy Food Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one or more of these particular 'holidays'.



This is today's rendering:

Sriracha Guardian


Thanks for guiding my hot sauce, brodragon!





Progression pictures:







Make sure to watch for tomorrow's Holi-art!

Alright guys, I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you did, please feel free to upvote and follow! And as always, if you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments.


Sort:  

amazing art and i really happy to heard that holi art has returned thanks for sharing upvoted and resteemed
vector-amazing-icon-drawing_csp21871496.jpg

Wow wonderful art .Carry on your art.wating your next art..

🌷 Hey @rigaronib! That's cool :D I like the way you combined those holidays. And btw... that's my favorite hot sauce!

Thanks, @nomads! Gotta love Sriracha! :)

thank for sharing

The detail in the Siracha Bottle is insane. I am impressed everyday. I loving this holi-art!!

I cheated on that a little - Photoshop makes that easy!

Wow loved your post...loved reading it....it's amazing....thank you for sharing.

missed yesterday's own
but today own even looks more cool

Cool art and also great imagination you have there :P. I also like your posts that are like a cartoon (with a joke).
BTW I wanted to invite you to a Discord Server I'm running called Steemit Webcomics It's a place specially for people who like to write or read comics, webcomics, comicstrips, etc. It's just starting out so not many people is there yet, but the idea is to grow the community so people can start sharing and collaborating on the creation of comics. I will share you comic as well so people who join the group can also see your blog.

My brain is a weird place...lol
Very cool, man! Thanks for the invite! :D

Anytime!... now I just want a guardian dragon for my sriracha

Impressed, as always. Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86