Holi-Art Day #117: Well Done?

in #art6 years ago

Good news, Steemians! It's Holi-Art time!


Holi-Art is a daily art post created by yours truly, Rigaronib.

The idea of Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with a theme that is based around each day's less popular or even funny national or international holidays. Today is April 27th and thanks to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, I have learned that it is Hairball Awareness Day, Marine Mammal Rescue Day, Morse Code Day, Day of Silence, Prime Rib Day, Tell a Story Day and World Tapir Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one or more of these particular 'holidays'.



Here is today's rendering:

Well Done?


And so begins the story of Optimus Prime Rib...Hope you know how to read morse code, because this is a silent story.





Progression pictures:






I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments. Also, be sure to watch for my daily Holi-Art post to find out which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating today!

Sort:  

Can't read the meaning though.... But i love the drawing and choice of colours

A wonderful story that we had never seen and read before. It's too quiet and mute. Lol! 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Coold bro! 😎

You're so weird @michaelcabiles. Haha! :)

Lol! Thanks, man!

I'm supposed to be telling a story today but I have a hairball and am forced to be silent. What a dilemma. If I were a whale, you could rescue me, but I'm a plankton.

Lol! Nice one!

No I don't know the code.But will appreciate if you reveal it. ..silently. Optimus's face looks like a heart to me. But the image is supercool.

I'm glad you like it! :D

Art is the favorite hobby of every person .I like art .My leisure time art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93