Holi-Art Day #100: Careful!

in #art6 years ago

Good news, Steemians! It's Holi-Art time!


Holi-Art is a daily art post created by yours truly, Rigaronib.

The idea of Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with a theme that is based around each day's less popular or even funny national or international holidays. Today is April 10th and thanks to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, I have learned that it is Golfer's Day, Be Kind to Lawyers Day, Sibling Day, Equal Pay Day, Library Workers Day and International Safety Pin Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one or more of these particular 'holidays'.



Here is today's rendering:

Careful!


I tried being kind to a lawyer, but he was out golfing.





Progression pictures:






I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments. Also, be sure to watch for my daily Holi-Art post to find out which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating today!

Sort:  

It's our day bro! Haha! 😁
To all lawyers out there! Don't lie! Lol! 😂

Oddly enough, that safety pin reminds me of one of my siblings. Which one, well, she knows I mean her. Or she should know, prickly puss that she is.

Hahaha We all know that person!

Firstly, when I read the tittle I think it's about holi festival. Nice pict.

Ahahahaha very creative!

Glad you like, @artizm. :D

occasionally you can come to see my poor page. :D

awwww dizzy ..: D
You're too kind, dear friend. It was a very generous visit: :)

I'm the worst commentor and curator <----- True story.
I hope that I was able to make you smile! :D

ha! I get it!!

Awesome way to boost creativity......Every Lawyer needs to see this; I can't help laughing cos this just made my day

Happy to make your day. :)

yea i would be careful cause its sibling day too (the pranksters) :-D
nice drawing

They can definitely be pranksters! Lol
Thanks, Camzy. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46