Daily Holi-Art #61: Go Ahead and Ride - 100% Power Up PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

Hey Steemians! It's daily Holi-Art time!

 

The idea of my daily Holi-Art is to create a piece of art that has a theme based on that day's less popular or even funny national or international holiday. Today is November 22nd and according to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, it is Go For a Ride Day So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with this particular 'holiday'.

Today will be my first day trying out the TIL tag since every day I learn about these new holidays.


This is today's rendering:

Go Ahead and Ride


Time to go for a ride! What would your choice of transport be?

 

 

 


 

Progression Photos:






Alright guys, I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you did, please feel free to upvote and follow! And as always, if you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments.

 

Make sure to watch for tomorrow's Holi-art!

 

 

 

 

Sort:  

Wow you made that! Awesome idea! & nice art, i always get so confused since i dont do any art on a computer that these images, i just never think "oh someone actually drew that yesterday" cause its not pencile or paper i dont know lol i love the black n white before last though heh be a pretty sweet tattoo for the bike enthusiast!

I did! Haha Thanks for your support @vapecat!
I just recently started finishing my drawings on the computer and I really love the finished look that it gives them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64