Daily Holi-Art #41: Deviled - 100% Power Up PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians! It's daily Holi-Art time!

 

The idea of my daily Holi-Art is to create a piece of art that has a theme based on that day's less popular or even funny national or international holiday. Today is November 2nd and according to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, it is Stress Awareness Day and Deviled Egg Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one or more of these particular 'holidays'.   

 

 

This is today's rendering:

 Deviled

 

Stress Awareness Day? I'm aware that I have stress, no nedd to celebrate it...Now I want a deviled egg.

 

 

 

 

Progression Photos:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alright guys, I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you did, please feel free to upvote and follow! And as always, if you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments.

 

Make sure to watch for tomorrow's Holi-art!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sort:  

This is totally gonna be my next tattoo.

Lmao! For real? I'm honored!
There must be pictures.

As soon as I find some cash, I;ll ask you for a high-rez image I can take to a good tattoo place. Scout's Honor! ;)

Wow! This is getting serious. haha I'm game!

Great illustration! :)

I like the Egg Bit

Awesome! I'm glad.
Thanks @bullionstackers!

I like it )))

Thanks @denn! I appreciate it!

The poor egg, he's too stressed!

He sure is! When the the fire shows up, I believe it is time for a stress detox. Haha

We need a deviled egg day -- who doesn't love a good deviled egg :))

Right?! I could eat my weight in deviled eggs...and I'm a big dude. Haha

AAHHH man now I need to get up, walk alllll the way to the kitchen, open the fridge, get eggs out, get a pan, fill that with water, throw in the eggs and boil them... I am hungry! Great drawing again!

Nooo, there's an easier way - do it in the oven!
Check it out here

Thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56