Daily Holi-Art #36: Kill-A-BearsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

Hey Steemians! It's daily Holi-Art time!

 

The idea of my daily Holi-Art is to create a piece of art that has a theme based on that day's less popular or even funny national or international holiday. Today is October 28th and according to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, it is Plush Animal Lover's Day, Animation Day and Bandana Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one or more of these particular 'holidays'.   

 HALLOWEEN IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER!

 

This is today's rendering:

 Kill-A-Bear

 

 

 Presenting Kill-A-Bear, Build-A-Bear's evil twin!

 

 

 

Progression Photos:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alright guys, I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you did, please feel free to upvote and follow! And as always, if you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments.

 

Make sure to watch for tomorrow's Holi-art!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sort:  

AKA by his Rap Metal name - Kiyl-UH-Bare

Ahahaha Perfect!

Yeah, cool picture! :)

Thanks, buddy! I'm checking out your post next.

Love it! Even if he's scary!

Haha Thanks @anca3drandom! I'm seriously thinking of turning this one digital.

Hahaha reminds of that old xbox game Naughty bear! the teen and I used to have a right giggle playing that.

I've never heard of that game, now I have to look it up!

it's sick twisted and cute,, you'll love it :D

Niiiice! I'll check it out.

Looks very Nasty to me

Haha Thanks! It's what I was going for.

He is so twisted.
I love it!
I think this is the perfect visual representation of my sense of humour.

I'm right there with you..I have the worst sense of humor. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68