Daily Holi-Art #3 : Happy 'Hug a Vegetarian Day'!

in #art8 years ago (edited)

 Hey Steemians! In case you haven't heard, I decided to start a daily art post.

The theme is going to be based on that day's less popular or even funny national or international holiday.Today is September 23 and according to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, it is Checkers Day, Restless Legs Awareness Day and Hug a Vegetarian Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one of these particular 'holidays'. 

Here is today's rendering: 

Hug a Vegetarian!




Alright guys, I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you did, please feel free to upvote and follow! And as always, if you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments.

Watch for tomorrow's Holi-art!



Note: This is all in jest. If you are a vegetarian, awesome! I support you to the fullest....Now please excuse me, I need to send this to my vegetarian friends.




Sort:  

Looks like you listen to your wife. :-)

Haha That seemed to be the safest route!
Thanks for remembering @ace108!

I can tell you know how to win friends and influence people - Steem ON

Haha I do what I can. We're all friends here, right?

sure, amigos, seguramente

This made me giggle will have to share it with my friends.

Haha Perfect! A giggle or two is what I was aiming for!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67