Daily Holi-Art #193: Rainbows and Sunshine

in #art7 years ago

Hey Steemians! It's daily Holi-Art time!


The idea of my daily Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with the theme based around that day's less popular or even funny national or international holiday. Today is April 3rd and thanks to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, I have learned that it is Tweed Day ,Find a Rainbow Day, World Party Day, Hospital Admitting Clerks Day and Chocolate Mousse Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one or more of these particular 'holidays'.



This is today's rendering:

Rainbows and Sunshine


Here is your daily dose of Steemit rainbows and sunshine. ;)






Progression pictures:






Alright guys, I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you did, please feel free to upvote and follow! And as always, if you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments.

Make sure to watch for tomorrow's Holi-art!

Sort:  

You are so good at this!

I'm delighted! Thank you for sharing!

I'm glad you like it, @evalight!

Somewhere over the rainbow... :) See you @rigaronib

Maybe we'll meet there one day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50