Daily Holi-Art #188: Mana...tea?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Hey Steemians! It's daily Holi-Art time!


The idea of my daily Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with the theme based around that day's less popular or even funny national or international holiday. Today is March 29th and thanks to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, I have learned that it is Smoke and Mirror Day, Lemon Chiffon Cake Day, Niagra Falls Runs Dry Day and Manatee Appreciation Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one or more of these particular 'holidays'.



This is today's rendering:

Mana...tea?


Aha ha haha ahaha...Get it? Ok, sorry. I'll stop now.






Progression pictures:






Alright guys, I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you did, please feel free to upvote and follow! And as always, if you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments.

Make sure to watch for tomorrow's Holi-art!

Sort:  

Looool Stop it! I should've seen that one coming.

Amazing! I saw that it was tea, but couldn't figure out how one of those days corresponded ^_^

Do you get it now? :D

When I clicked and read the post ^_^

Seriously? Great Art as always!!

I know, I should be ashamed.

You are correct, it is a tea bag! :)

so cute,aha
thank you for your reply

Ah, the Manatee, my favorite animal of all time. Always dreamed of having a swim with them. Thanks for more great art.

Really? That is cool! :)
Thanks for your awesome support!

Excellent work dear friend @rigaronib, very nice. Thank you very much for sharing

Gracias por tu apoyo, @jlufer! :D

Nice again @rigaronib :) Have a good day!

Thanks so much @bontonstory! You do the same. :)

Love the baggie man :)
Keep it up @rigaronib

Thanks a million, @dartalk!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39