Daily Holi-Art #183: The Answer is ChocolatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

Hey Steemians! It's daily Holi-Art time!


The idea of my daily Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with the theme based around that day's less popular or even funny national or international holiday. Today is March 24th and thanks to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, I have learned that it is Flatmate's Day, Chocolate Covered Raisins Day and Tuberculosis Day Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one or more of these particular 'holidays'.



This is today's rendering:

The Answer is Chocolate


So what do you do when you receive a box of freshly dead grapes that, instead of being turned into fine wine, became raisins? Dip them in chocolate, what else?!






Progression pictures:






Alright guys, I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you did, please feel free to upvote and follow! And as always, if you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments.

Make sure to watch for tomorrow's Holi-art!

Sort:  

My GF made me vote for this.

Suuuuure, and you're probably allergic to chocolate, too - Right? ;)

When I eat 5 grams of the stuff, I gain 2 kilos. She enviably doesn't, don't know how.

I feel ya! Those types of people disgust me. lol!

I have been saying this for years, yes, chocolate is the answer

Mmmm, Chocolate. This alien loves chocolate...it says with a mouthful of really rich dark bitter chocolate in it's mouth.

Oh maaaan, dark chocolate is the greatest!
The more bitter, the better!

the answer is always chocolate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78