Daily Holi-Art #18 : Alien in Disguise

in #art8 years ago

 Hey Steemians! In case you haven't heard, I started a daily art post.

The theme is based on that day's less popular or even funny national or international holiday. Today is October 9th and according to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, it is Beer and Pizza Day, Curious Events Day, World Post Day, Fire Prevention Day and Moldy Cheese Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one or more of these particular 'holidays'.   

This is today's rendering:

Alien in Disguise

Where did all the postmen go? Maybe they were a curious group of aliens that decided there was no intelligent life here on earth...



At the request of @smailer and @mattclarke, I will begin including progression photos to my Holi-Art!




Alright guys, I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you did, please feel free to upvote and follow! And as always, if you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments.

Make sure to watch for tomorrow's Holi-art!





Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01