Daily Holi-Art #155: Keg me!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Hey Steemians! It's daily Holi-Art time!


The idea of my daily Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with the theme based around that day's less popular or even funny national or international holiday. Today is February 24th and thanks to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, I have learned that it is Tortilla Chip Day and World Bartender Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one or more of these particular 'holidays'.



This is today's rendering:

Keg me!


Bartender I really did it this time, broke my parole to have a good time...Heard this song by rehab? No? Ok...hold on a sec.



Heeere we go! I even found a version with Ol' Bocephus himself singing with Rehab. Boom. Enjoy!





Progression pictures:






Alright guys, I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you did, please feel free to upvote and follow! And as always, if you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments.

Make sure to watch for tomorrow's Holi-art!

Sort:  

I happen to be rather fond of barrels. Great art!

Well great! Haha Thanks, @gringalicious.

I know of a particular barrel that you like pretty well

I dont drink so someone can have mine lol

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.49 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

That would be nice!
Hey, @screenname, when are you going to gain whale status and start fixing these things? ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34