You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LED, Lasers & Good Karma

in #art6 years ago (edited)

please put a link of your steemit profile on the youtube video bellow. That can hep you to get some upvotes and followers as well, that is verification that its yours. I am mesmorized by your post and originality.

Sort:  

Good idea, I'll do that... thanks :)

On second thought I just removed it cause It will bury the video. Just like adding YT links on FB pretty much killed my all my FB posts...

it is needed to include your steemit link in yt video descriptions at least once in order to verify that it is your own work..

Sure, this proves that I own the channel.
Everything published there is my own work ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73