@jerrybanfield Special Design 'Art'

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_67.png

I love graphic design. I love to wrestle with 2 software: Corel Draw and Adobe Photoshop, for video, I rely on Sony Vegas.

Art and graphic design is my hobby. I am very interested in making designs about pictures, photos and Lolo with Corel Draw. As for Adobe Photoshop as well so I use it to design faces, buildings, and flower plants as well as other designs.

Well! today I am trying to design for @jerrybanfield in art form on wooden board, hopefully @jerrybanfield will enjoy it.

This is my award for @jerrybanfield.

This is my appreciation, I took this picture at @jerrybanfield [Lunch and Dinner at Mojo Burrito in Chattanooga, Tennessee!] During dinner at Mojo Burrito in Chattanooga.

oke2.png
source

Hopefully @jerrybanfield love it, ...


My simple design is this inspired by @abunagaya design work about @sweetsssj Special Design BW Miss. Delicious

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

@minnowpond1 thank you for visiting

wow... nice design @ridwant, i hope @jerrybanfield like this.

i don't have steem power again.. i'am sorry.. maybe tomorrow i vote you.

@abunagaya :ok. no problem.....

@ridwant amazingg design

That might also the reason why you always has a good thumbnails on every blog ... nice work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65739.28
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66