Simple Text With Reflection Effect In Illustrator

in #art6 years ago

Make a simple text and put a reflection effect using the illustrator.
Not only the object and shape can be done with the illustrator,
Simple text can also be done here and you can see the illustrations below the procedures how to make the simple text makes better using illustrator and this different effects.
I wrote my name and this is what I did for example.
12.png

First, I make a simple text, I wrote my name using the type tool.
Screenshot_0.png

1.png

And I choose the font I want to use to the text.
2.png

Then I put a little effect with the gradient tool for color application effect.
3.png

Copy the text and paste it to the front.
4.png

Go to object select transform then choose reflect.
5.png

Select the horizontal for the text reflection
6.png

Each edge of texts should be attached to one another
7.png

8.png

Use the transparency tool
9.png

Then use the opacity .
10.png

And blur effect for reflection.
11.png
And finally, this is it.

12.png
Illustrator is a best tool to creat a design and logos, it helps especially those who love to design a logo and graphics and great advantage for all designers. THANKS FOR REVIEWING MY WORKS. Till next time.

Sort:  

You received an upvote as your post was selected by the Community Support Coalition, courtesy of @steemph.antipolo

@arabsteem @sevenfingers @steemph.antipolo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29