You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Unbelievable Artists You've Never Heard Of. (Part 6)

in #art6 years ago

Good to see new people recognising your value and commitment to the platform and to the visionary art community Sean. I hope their resteems help. I will do likewise of course. As always, you have revealed a myriad of magical works of art.

Sort:  

Much Love @ricia. Thank you as always for your support. Unfortunately it doesn't seem that this particular post is going to catch on. Ce la vie (sp?). Maybe next time.

I often have the same sinking feeling that real important and valuable posts are not receiving their much deserved attention. I saved (earmarked) your entire series on my laptop and maybe put them up in a blog on the Visionary Art Gallery website (Alexa Rank worldwide currently 528.815) once the dust settles on my re-designing job. The glory belongs to you, and I would then feature you as the author and link to your page, which goes without saying. I have already shared this on the VAG Twitter, which is also embedded on its own page on the VAG website.

Share away. Use the post however you like. I assume none of the artists would complain and its a compact take on what you have done so massively already. Cheers Otto!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58979.17
ETH 3236.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33