You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Perception Management" through the Diabolic 'Operation Mockingbird'

in #art7 years ago

Thank you @across-the-moon , for giving us quality information backed by reputable citations. I noticed your comments on @perceptualflaws post and decided to come over and read your blog.
I completely agree that we are being subjected to what some call a soft coup as all of our media and information sources (education, church etc.) are managed by spin doctors.
I find it interesting that you quote John Pilger a few times. I have heard him referred to as a 'limited hangout' these days, but as I grew up with his investigative journalism, I have great respect for his lifetime contribution to the truth movement.
Loving your artwork too, you have a new follower :)

Sort:  

Awesome to find great like minded people here on Steemit. I just started to follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53