Sort:  

Harpo looks sad, but it's the expression that he have when he want some cuddles and I'm talking with my friend Elena, he look like the cat of Shrek ^_^

The squirrel? Nice!!! Some years ago I found a squirrel near the forest. He was confused and so I tried to touch him, but I received a big bite from him. I love squirrels, but squirrels don't loves me :P

My friend found a baby squirrel that fell out of a nest. D So he took it home and fed him with an eyedropper. when he grew up he took him to the park and let him go with the other squirrels and when my friend got home, guess who was waiting?

The squirrel was waiting your friend??? Wow! So sweet, very very sweet! I love so much animals, every time they surprise me in the positive way! ^_^

At one of our cemeteries we had one named Rocky who liked sunflower seeds so we set up a tray for him. if the tray was empty he would walk into the shop, right up to you and stand at your foot until you fed him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68